Malte Gormsen ApS
Hørkær 34
2730 Herlev
Denmark
View Map
 

 +45 32 54 82 83
mail@maltegormsen.dk

 

Malte Gormsen
Owner
+45 2826 3099
malte@maltegormsen.dk


Drawing studio & Production:
Johan Straarup
Architect
+45 2826 5599
johan@maltegormsen.dk


Construction & Mounting:
Troels Scheel
Project Manager/Steel
+45 2818 3058
troels@maltegormsen.dk    

Einar Larsen-Lechuga
Project Manager
+45 6013 5094
einar@maltegormsen.dk  


Workshop:
Andreas Deltorp
Production Manager
+45 6065 6601
andreas@maltegormsen.dk

Nils Kromann
Cabinetmaker
+45 2616 3075
nils@maltegormsen.dk

Bent Brøgger
Cabinetmaker / Machinery
+45 2851 8310
bent@maltegormsen.dk


Finance:
+45 3254 8283
bogholderi@maltegormsen.dk

 
 
 
20160811-_MG_6500_web.jpg